CORPO DOCENTE

Sede Maringá

Professores


Prof.  Me. Argemiro Aluísio Karling                                argemiro.karling@fainsep.edu.br          
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Altair Aparecido Galvão                                   altair.galvao@fainsep.edu.br
Profª. Me. Cleide Durante Assis de Jesus                       cleide.durante@fainsep.edu.br           
Currículo Lattes
Prof.  Me. Celso Nicola Romano                                      celso.romano@fainsep.eu.br                
Currículo Lattes 
Profª. Esp. Gisele Pasquini Rodrigues                             gisele.pasquini@fainsep.edu.br            
Currículo Lattes
Profª. Dra. Heliana da Silva                                           heliana.silva@fainsep.edu.br                Currículo Lattes
Profª. Esp. Iolanda Baladelli Silva                                  iolanda.silva@fainsep.edu.br              
Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Janaína Ciboto Mulati                                    janaina.mulati@fainsep.edu.br            
Currículo Lattes  
                                                                              
Profª. Me. Juliana Godoi Kazakevich                               juliana.godoi@fainsep.edu.br              Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Marcela Boccoli Signorini                              marcela.signorini@fainsep.edu.br         Currículo Lattes 
Profª. Me. Rosangela Trabuco Malvestio da Silva            rosangela.silva@fainsep.edu.br            Currículo Lattes  
Profª. Esp. Tais Reis Leal Murta                                      tais.murta@fainsep.edu.br                   Currículo Lattes
Profª. Me. Tatiane Marina dos Anjos Pereira                   tatiane.pereira@fainsep.edu.br            Currículo Lattes
Profª. Esp. Valdete Durante                                             valdete.durante@fainsep.edu.br

Polo Iguaçu

Tutores

Profª. Auzeni Maria de Lima Wust                                                                                             
Prof. Elias Andrade Cortez                                                                                                        
Prof. Marcus Vinícius Santos Machado                                                                                        
Profª. Maria Aparecida Ferreira Brites de Moraes                                                                    

Polo Tamandaré

Professores   

Profª. Me. Cristiane Denardi                                                                                                     
Prof ª. Me. Nelci Goncalves Dorigon                                                                                            
Profª. Eunice Maria da Silva                                                                                                     

Tutores

Profª. Esp. Lucélia Batista Melo Devai                                                                                 


CE Londrina

Professores

Profª. Me.  Amélia Carolina Terra Alves Machado                                                              
Profª. Andréia Lopes Zanutto Salviato                                                                              
Profª. Patrícia Miyuki Machado Aoyama                                                                            
Prof. Esp. Renato Eder Munhoz                                                                                            
Profª. Jacqueline Hartmann Armindo                                                                               
Profª. Me. Ronise Ribeiro Corrêa                                                                                         

                                                      


Voltar Página Inicial


  • Maringá / PR
  • Londrina / PR
  • Foz do Iguaçu / PR
  • Almirante Tamandaré / PR
  • Paiçandu / PR

(44) 3225-1197


(44) 3034-4488


fainsep@fainsep.edu.br
Rua dos Gerânios, nº 1893, Borba Gato, CEP: 87060-010



(43) 3027-2001

ce.londrina@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Pref. Hugo Cabral, nº 678, Centro, CEP: 86020-110



(45) 3027-3717

polo.iguacu@fainsep.edu.br
Av. República Argentina, nº 2567, Centro, CEP: 85856-000



(41) 3698-6066

polo.tamandare@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Antônio B. de Siqueira, nº 245, Centro, CEP:83501-090

(44) 3043-4083

de segunda a sexta das 17:30 as 21:30h
e aos sábados das 8:00 as 10:00h

polo.paicandu@fainsep.edu.br
Rua Joana Darc, 156 - Jardim Paulista, CEP:87.140-000